Angela Austin

Drivers Examiner

    Betty Romo

    County Treasurer

    Casey Burke

    Roosevelt County Planner

    Cheryl Hansen

    Clerk and Recorder

    Clayton Vine

    GIS Administrator

    David Block

    Deputy Treasurer

    Donna Reum

    Legal Asst. County Attorney

    Duane Nygaard


    Gary MacDonald


    Gordon Oelkers


      Jan Pankratz

      Deputy Clerk and Recorder

      Jason Frederick


      Jeri Toavs

      Clerk of District Court/Superintendent of Schools

      Ken Norgaard

      Road Department Supervisor

      Laurie Evans

      Deputy Clerk of Court

      Lindsey McNabb

      Adminstrative Assistant - Commissioners

      Lindsey McNabb

      DES (Disaster & Emergency Services) Coordinator

      Mike Rinaldi


        Penny Hendrickson

        Justice of the Peace, Culbertson

        Ralph J. Patch

        County Attorney

        Renee Eggebrecht

        Deputy Treasurer

        Shelly Isle

        Roosevelt County Aging Coordinator

        Tom Nichols

        PVS/Res Appraiser

        Traci Harada

        Justice of the Peace, Wolf Point

        Tracy Miranda

        Deputy Clerk and Recorder